Menominee American Legion Post 146

The Menominee American Legion Auxiliary Unit 146 held its regular meeting at the Post on June 13, and the following members were installed as officers for the upcoming 2017-18 year by ALA member Joann Torreano: (Pictured left to right):  Julie Erickson- President; Donna Lewis-Vice President; Secretary-Julie Hendrick; Cindy Smith-Treasurer; Shelly Kanyuh-Chaplain; Barbara Kanyuh-Historian; Jane Raygo- Sergeant-at-Arms, Evie Koutnik, Dona Schrank, and Margaret Hudon -Executive Board.


Julie Erickson                President

Donna Lewis                 Vice President

Julie Hendrick               Secretary

Cindy Smith                  Treasurer

Shelly Kanyuh               Chaplain

Connie Kewley              Historian

Barbara Kanyuh             Sergeant-at-Arms

Margaret Hudon           Executive Board at large member

Evie Koutnik                 Executive Board at large member

Donna Schrank             Executive Board at large member


The Menominee American Legion Auxiliary Unit 146 installed officers as follows for 2018-19:  (Pictured - Back Row L-R);  Margaret Hudon, Dona Schrank, Evelyn Koutnik - Executive Board Members; Connie Kewley - Historian, Julie Hendrick, - Secretary, Julie Erickson, - President; (Front Row) Barbara Kanyuh - Sergeant-at-Arms, Cindy Smith -Treasurer, and Donna Lewis - Vice President  (Absent:  Shelly Kanyuh, chaplain).